Good Comp’s: Few and Far Between

STRIVING HIGHER: A Hardcore Compilation

Quick little update, got this in the mail the other day.  I was pretty amped on it because it has a good mix of bands, some I’ve heard so I know it should at least pretty decent and some who I’d never heard of so I was excited to check out some new stuff.  Not to mention that was put together by Six Feet Under Records, always quality with that label.  The packaging is great, it comes with a huge booklet and each band gets a page.  There was a free poster digital download and to top it all off a bonus BLACkLISTED single on a flexi.

Only thing left to do now is put this on the turntable and mosh in the living room.

About mattskones

record guy, punk
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment